Truth Is Marching On CD

$ 12.00 USD
  • Truth Is Marching On CD

Truth Is Marching On CD

$ 12.00 USD


Witness! 2012
  1. Saved By Grace
  2. The Potter Knows the Clay
  3. Master of the Wind
  4. Reason Enough
  5. Looking for a City with Jesus Will Outshine Them All
  6. How Big Is God
  7. But for the Blood
  8. I'm Gonna Rise
  9. Truth is Marching On with Battle Hymn of the Republic
  10. He's Not Here

Crown Him With Many Crowns (HBBC Choir)
Something's Happening (HBBC Choir & Orchestra)

Buy 3 Heartland Music CDs for only $30! Use discount code "CDS3FOR30" at checkout.
(Can only use one coupon item per transaction)

"Saved By Grace" used by permission of Shawnee Press, Inc.