For All He's Done (CD) (Smiths)

$ 17.00 USD
  • For All He's Done (CD) (Smiths)

For All He's Done (CD) (Smiths)

$ 17.00 USD


The Smiths

For All He's Done - CD

Enjoy The Smiths sing this beautiful collection of songs and play their own instrumentation on a violin, banjo, guitar, mandolin and an upright acoustic bass.


  1. Sheltered
  2. How Deep the Father's Love
  3. For All He's Done
  4. Even in the Valley
  5. I'll Fly Away
  6. Middle of My Storm
  7. Oh I Want to See Him
  8. Live for You Today
  9. Do They See Jesus in Me
  10. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
  11. It's Under the Blood
  12. To Count for Jesus
  13. Jesus Saves
  14. When We All Get to Heaven
  15. I'll Make Him a Home in My Heart
  16. Our God Is Amazing

 Try The Smith's other recording: Blessed.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
Ambre Hershberger
Beautiful CD

This CD is so beautiful and encouraging to listen to. We love the Smith family!

Christy Gatti
For All He's Done!!! CD review

This CD was as much of a blessing as the other ones have been. I have thoroughly enjoyed playing this one over and over. I just can't pick a favorite because they all speak to me in different ways.
You can't go wrong with this one at all!

Yvonne Griswood
New cd

I have really enjoyed the new cd. They are always a blessing and God honoring. Thank you for your faithfulness to our Lord.