Child of God (CD)

$ 12.00 USD
  • Child of God - CDs from Heartland Baptist Bookstore

Child of God (CD)

$ 12.00 USD


Witness! 2007
  1. Ten Thousand Years/ When Redeemed I Stand
  2. Glorious City of God/ We're Marching to Zion
  3. The Risen Lamb
  4. When Jesus Comes in the Clouds
  5. I Will Glory in the Cross
  6. Child of God/ Hold to God's Unchanging Hand
  7. Heaven's Jubilee
  8. Paid In Full
  9. In the Morning Light
  10. His Life for Mine

PLUS College Choir: Angels Rolled The Stone Away, We'll Soon Be Done With Troubles and Trials, King of Kings, When the Clouds Roll Back, The Love of God

Buy 3 Heartland Music CDs for only $30! Use discount code "CDS3FOR30" at checkout.

(Can only use one coupon item per transaction)