Amazing God - CDs from Heartland Baptist Bookstore

Amazing God

Amen Quartet

$ 12.00


Only on CD

by the Amen Quartet: Daniel Ligon, Tyler Prater, Stephen Jones, and Josh Higdon

Listen to samples here!

Song List:
1) Old Time Christian Way
2) I Have Been Changed
3) He Locked The Gates
4) Nail It To The Cross
5) I Owe Him Everything
6) Amazing God
7) Love Lifted Me
8) The Blood Remains
9) God's Word Will Stand
10) Faithful To The Cross
11) What The Bible Says
12) We Shall See Jesus

More from this collection