Sing to the Lord

Sing to the Lord

HBBC Music Department

$ 12.00

HBBC Ensemble/Orchestra Live Recording

  1. If I Gained the World
  2. A Passion for Thee
  3. Give Your Heart
  4. Looking Unto Jesus
  5. Since I Have Been Redeemed
  6. The Solid Rock
  7. Holy, Holy, Holy
  8. Grace
  9. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  10. Sing to the Lord!  Alleluia!
  11. Made Me Free
  12. Beautiful River
  13. From Everlasting to Everlasting
  14. Jesus Paid It All
  15. Spirit of God, Descend Upon My Heart
  16. God Be in My Head
  17. When Jesus Comes
  18. No Other Name
  19. Higher Ground
  20. Master, The Tempest is Raging
  21. Come Thou Fount

Buy 3 Heartland Music CDs for only $30! Use discount code "CDS3FOR30" at checkout.

More from this collection